Toasting Rubicon’s 2022 Service Awards Winners

Toasting Rubicon’s 2022 Service Awards Winners

On Monday, September 26, 2022, we hosted our annual Provider Awards in which we celebrate Rubicon® group customers who have been with the corporation for five, 10, fifteen, and 20 a long time. It was an fascinating day and we experienced so numerous of our colleagues to congratulate for their accomplishments.

Rubicon’s mission is to conclude waste, and every single and just about every one of our teammates who obtained an award yesterday lives this mission. We were being thrilled to be in a position to rejoice them on this really special day.

The Honorees

20 Many years

Fifteen Years

10 Years

  • Danna Bradley
  • Nancy DiMaiolo
  • Elisabeth Gaillard
  • Michelle Guarino
  • Amy Hamilton
  • Michele La Mattina
  • Deann Malon
  • Elisa Masino
  • Aliena Ouraikat
  • Jordan Pilsch
  • Chris Watts
  • Jessica Zarzana

Five Years

  • Lydia Archer
  • Patricia Barriteau
  • Christy Batey
  • Donovan Bennett
  • Lauren Billingsley
  • John Blair
  • Jatin Chauhan
  • Nick Fragale
  • Walida Halliburton
  • Fred Harris
  • Emily Jones
  • Jason Jones
  • Amy Koonin Taylor
  • Charles Luca
  • Kevin Malinowski
  • Ryan McKenzie
  • Damla Meral
  • Chad Morice
  • Jessica Murphy
  • Erin O’Keefe
  • Manisha Poulard
  • Donna Regenye
  • Conor Riffle
  • Jared Roberts
  • Carlos Rojas
  • Andrea Terrell-Ayeni
  • Zaqia Walton
  • Jason Washington
  • Chris Waters
  • Arleshea Wright

Remember to be a part of me in celebrating each individual of the higher than persons for their continued perseverance to Rubicon, and to our mission to close squander.

Stacie Moore is Vice President of Human Sources at Rubicon. To stay in advance of Rubicon’s bulletins of new partnerships and collaborations all over the globe, be absolutely sure to abide by us on LinkedIn, Fb, and Twitter, or get in touch with us today.

Leave a Reply